Wordpress expert Cannes

Wordpress agency in Cannes

Our Wordpress web design agency in Cannes is here to help you create your professional website.

For any website project : the Cannes agency takes care of it

Whether it is for a showcase site, an online sales site or a classified ads site, our team in Cannes is available to accompany you in your project.

The guarantee of a successful custom Wordpress project in Cannes

A team specialized in Wordpress in Cannes.

Special support from our remote or on-site teams. 

A really BEAUTIFUL project but especially performing on figma model: Your project respects the rules of UX at high conversion for a successful design.

Clear and transparent prices, you can get an estimate quickly.

A Wordpress expert agency in Cannes

We listen to you and take into account all your requirements in order to create the website that best suits you 100%.

The offers of our web agency

GeniusCustom : A custom-made Wordpress website

You define from A to Z what you want, and we create it entirely according to your criteria.

RATE: By quotation and usually by specification.

The benefits:

GeniusSolo : For small business

Freelance, contractor or craftsman in Cannes, we create your website so that your customers find you.

RATE: From 1290HT

The benefits:

GeniusDrop: To not manage stock

Start selling quickly online with your dropshipping site created by Ingenius. No stock problems, no risk of unsold goods, it's the perfect way to sell online without risk.

Price: From 8500HT

The benefits:

GeniusEcom : A professional online store

Put your own items for sale on your e-commerce store that converts users into buyers.

RATE: From 229HT/month

The benefits:

GeniusSEO: Position your site on Google

Our team of SEO references will take care of the entire positioning of your website on search engines thanks to our 100% automated service.

RATE: From 390HT/month

The benefits:

GeniusAutopilot: Maintain your site

Your website must always be kept up to date to remain efficient and reliable, and thus always accessible to your visitors.

RATE: From 59/month

The benefits:

The achievements of our agency Wordpress Cannes

5000€

Namaste Yoga© (in French)

Deadline: 1 month
3500€

CDLT

Deadline: 1 month
3500€

Spirit-Brothers

Deadline: 1 month
2500€

Reve Media

Delays : 3 weeks

We take care of your natural referencing

We make sure that your site is clean from its creation so that the natural referencing is as optimal as possible and that you remain in the first Google results.

Need a demo?

Book a live session to discover the WP sites already developed and to ask us all your additional questions. If your project is very ambitious we can also meet in Cannes.

Any questions?
Contact us

The success of a project depends mainly on the means at your disposal. For the design of your website, you must necessarily use the right CMS. Among the most popular tools currently, there is WordPress.

Some reasons to use WordPress to make your project successful

The CMS is free and flexible

CMS are solutions that allow to produce and manage easily a website, an online store or a blog. Among the most popular tools, there is WordPress, known for being easy to use and free. To install and use it, you don't need to subscribe or pay registration fees.

One of the particularities of this CMS is that it offers a hundred themes, the majority of which are free to use. You will therefore have no difficulty in finding your style and choosing the right template for your business. Once you have found the right template among the various proposals that are reliable, you can improve it by modifying the plugins, fonts and colors.

As far as WordPress extensions are concerned, they are also varied. By using them, you will get a personalized and professional website.

The CMS is easy to use

WordPress is a content management system that is easy to use thanks to its very intuitive ergonomics. It allows you to manage pages, media and extensions in a fluid and simplified way. To improve the look of your platform, you don't need advanced notions in development. No knowledge of computer science, graphics or HTML language is required to design your website. You just have to make the modifications on the back-office and it's done.

Moreover, since WordPress is a must in the field of website creation, you will find forums on many topics. With the popularity of this CMS, you will have no trouble finding the answer to your problems. Just put your concern in a search engine and you will get satisfaction.

The CMS promotes natural referencing

In terms of search engine optimization, WordPress is one of the most effective tools. This content management system has some interesting features in this area. With an optimal use of tags, you can improve your SEO. Websites designed with the WordPress CMS can be enhanced with powerful SEO plugins designed by the content management software.

To ensure that the SEO features of WordPress are really useful to you, you need to combine them with good writing techniques and the judicious use of social networks. To generate qualified traffic to your website and to enjoy excellent popularity, WordPress is one of the best solutions today.

The CMS supports responsive design

Smartphones and tablets are increasingly used by Internet users to browse the web. A site that does not adapt to these different media runs the risk of losing traffic. The interesting thing about WordPress is that it does not integrate solutions that are difficult to read on tablets and smartphones. Instead, this CMS makes use of jQuery which makes it easier to interact and operate websites on mobile devices.

Many WordPress themes today exploit a purely responsive technology. In other words, these models are perfectly compatible with the different media used for navigation, namely: computers, tablets and smartphones. With a WordPress agency in Cannes, you will get a site that allows a display and ergonomics specific to the support of the user. They will not be in a hurry to leave your platform.

Note that today, for many businesses, creating a website without responsive technology is very risky. Due to the exponential growth in the use of mobile devices, it is more necessary than ever to turn to adapted CMS, such as WordPress.

Why hire a WordPress agency to create your website?

In order to take advantage of the efficiency and performance of the WordPress CMS, you should turn to a professional. What are the reasons why you should choose a WordPress agency in Cannes? Here are some advantages for your project.

The growth of your notoriety on the web

One of the reasons why you should use the WordPress CMS is to optimize its SEO structure. Today, SEO is not to be taken lightly, as much of a site's overall traffic is provided by search engines such as Google and Bing. By using a CMS like WordPress, you will benefit from a multitude of exceptional features that will increase your ranking in search engine results.

By using the services of a WordPress agency in Cannes, you can be sure that all the SEO options of the famous CMS will be used. Among the features that will be used, we can mention: SEO optimized content writing, internal linking, URL structure optimization, Robots.txt file optimization, responsive design, etc.

Maintenance of your site

A WordPress agency in Cannes does not only take care of the design of a website. It also makes sure that the designed platforms are comfortable and safe from external attacks. Regular updating and constant monitoring of your website is necessary to ensure the performance of your online business. By leaving your website in the hands of a WordPress agency in Cannes, you will guarantee its stability, efficiency, security and durability. In addition, leaving the maintenance of your platform to a qualified provider allows you to focus on the essentials of your online business.

Expert advice

Hiring the services of a WordPress agency in Cannes is an excellent idea since this choice allows you to enjoy many advantages. The professionals of this company will be at your side to help you create the website that will help you achieve your goals. They will offer you personalized advice on hosting, domain names and call to action positioning. With the help of your WordPress agency, you will have experts to address your various concerns.

The possession of a unique design

As mentioned above, the WordPress CMS allows you to take advantage of a multitude of free and paid themes to customize your site. The problem with these convenient and easy-to-use templates is that they lack flexibility and offer limited customization options. The ideal would be to have a well-built site, which is why it's a good idea to hire a WordPress agency in Cannes. They will write a code that will perfectly match your expectations and the proposed design will suit your visual identity.

Ahead of the competition

Opting for new technologies is a great solution to help your platform stand out from the competition. A web designer in a WordPress agency located in Cannes is used to managing all the digital elements in your field of activity. He will then be able to anticipate the trends and offer you the best possible services. By having new technologies, the specialists will allow you to generate traffic and improve the visiting time on your website.

Having a responsive site

With the development of mobile technologies, there is no doubt that many of your followers use their smartphones to browse your platform. So, you need to make sure that it is responsive in order to provide a good experience to your users. To do this, there is nothing better than a WordPress agency. They will use the responsive features of the CMS to meet your requirements.

Why should you use Ingenius for your website?

The creation of a classic website or an e-commerce site is a project that requires specific skills and experience in the field. For this reason, it is advisable to entrust this task to real experts, such as those you can find within Ingenius.

Why entrust the creation of a site to an expert?

It is important to know that the creation of a website by professionals represents a real guarantee of quality and performance. Thanks to their skills and their mastery of the field, they are the best placed to create a website that complies with Google's requirements.

Also, it is important to know that free website creation platforms are very limited. If you need a really powerful site, with specific features and parameters, only a specialized agency will be able to help you.

In addition, a website usually represents only a small part of the company's activity. You have everything to gain by being accompanied by experts, in order to have more time for the management of your company.

What are the advantages of the Ingenius agency for the creation of a website?

As mentioned above, being accompanied by an agency for the creation of a website or an e-commerce site has several advantages. You will have even more benefits by going through the experts of Ingenius.

Among other things, you will be able to count on their specialized tools, which will make your site more efficient. These are tools owned only by professionals, which can help you at several levels during the realization of your web project. They are generally used to :

  • Develop the site
  • Implementing marketing automation
  • Observe and monitor the competition
  • Optimize the referencing of the site.

In addition to all this, Ingenius has secured the assistance of several qualified experts in different fields. You can find in its team, professionals in marketing, SEO, graphic design and also in development. The agency has everything to please you.

Contact request

Agence Wordpress sur Cannes

Notre agence web vous assiste dans la conception de votre site professionnel Wordpress sur Lorient . Agence de conception de site internet Wordpress à Lorient

Pour tout projet de site web : l’agence cannoise s’en occupe

Que ce soit pour un site vitrine, un site de vente en ligne ou un site de petites annonces, notre équipe à Cannes est disponible pour vous accompagner dans votre projet.

La garantie d’un projet Wordpress sur mesure réussi à Cannes

Une équipe spécialiste de Wordpress à Cannes.

Un accompagnement privilégié par nos équipes à distance ou sur place. 

Un projet vraiment BEAU mais surtout performant sur maquette figma : Votre projet respecte les règles d’UX à haute conversion pour un design réussi.

Des prix clairs et transparents, vous pouvez obtenir une estimation rapidement.

Une agence experte Wordpress à Cannes

Nous sommes à votre écoute et prenons en compte toutes vos exigences afin de créer au mieux le site web qui vous correspond à 100%.

Les offres de notre agence web

GeniusCustom : Un site Wordpress sur-mesure

Vous définissez de A à Z ce que vous désirez, et nous vous le créons entièrement selon vos critères.

TARIF : Sur devis et généralement sur cahier des charges.

Les avantages :

GeniusSolo : Pour petite entreprise

Freelance, entrepreneur ou artisan sur Cannes, nous vous créons votre site vitrine pour que vos clients vous trouvent.

TARIF : A partir de 1290HT

Les avantages :

GeniusDrop : Pour ne pas gérer de stock

Commencez à vendre rapidement en ligne avec votre site de dropshipping créé par Ingenius. Pas de problème de stock, pas de risques d’invendus, c’est le moyen parfait pour vendre en ligne sans risque.

Tarif : A partir de 8500HT

Les avantages :

GeniusEcom : Une boutique en ligne professionnelle

Mettez en vente vos propres articles sur votre boutique e-commerce qui convertit les utilisateurs en acheteurs.

TARIF : A partir de 229HT/mois

Les avantages :

GeniusSEO : Positionnez votre site sur Google

Notre équipe de références SEO s’occupe entièrement de positionner votre site internet sur les moteurs de recherche grâce à notre service 100% automatisé.

TARIF : A partir de 390HT/mois

Les avantages :

GeniusAutopilot : Assurez la maintenance de votre site

Votre site web doit toujours être maintenu à jour pour rester performant et fiable, et ainsi rester toujours accessible pour vos visiteurs.

TARIF : A partir de 59HT/mois

Les avantages :

Nos réalisations Wordpress

3000€

ID Influencer

Délais : 1 mois
2500€

EPC travaux

Délais : 1 mois
6000€

Celosa

Délais : 1 mois
19000€

Palais du Rotin

Délais : 2 mois

Nous soignons votre référencement naturel

Nous faisons en sorte que votre site soit propre dès sa création afin que le référencement naturel soit le plus optimal possible et que vous restiez dans les premiers résultats Google.

Besoin d’une démo ?

Réserver en live une session de découverte des sites WP déjà développés et pour nous poser toutes vos questions complémentaires. Si votre projet est très ambitieux nous pouvons également nous rencontrer à Cannes.

Des questions ?
Contactez-nous

La réussite d’un projet dépend principalement des moyens dont vous disposez. Pour la conception de votre site internet, vous devez nécessairement utiliser les bons CMS. Parmi les outils les plus populaires actuellement, il y a WordPress.

Quelques raisons d’utiliser WordPress pour réussir votre projet

Le CMS est libre et flexible

Les CMS sont des solutions qui permettent de produire et de gérer aisément un site internet, une boutique de vente en ligne ou un blog. Parmi les outils les plus populaires, il y a WordPress, connu pour être simple d’utilisation et libre. Pour l’installer et l’utiliser, vous n’avez pas besoin de souscrire un abonnement ou de payer des frais d’inscription.

L’une des particularités de ce CMS, c’est qu’il propose une centaine de thèmes, dont la majorité est utilisable gratuitement. Vous n’aurez donc aucune difficulté à trouver votre style et à choisir le template adapté à votre business. Une fois que vous avez déniché le bon modèle parmi les différentes propositions qui vous sont fiables, vous pouvez l’améliorer en modifiant les plugins, les polices et les couleurs.

En ce qui concerne les extensions WordPress, elles sont également variées. En les utilisant, vous obtiendrez un site web personnalisé et professionnel.

Le CMS est simple d’utilisation

WordPress est un système de gestion de contenu simple d’utilisation grâce à son ergonomie très intuitive. Il permet de gérer des pages, des médias et des extensions de manière fluide et simplifiée. Pour améliorer l’aspect de votre plateforme, vous n’avez pas besoin de notions avancées en développement. Aucune connaissance en informatique, en graphisme ou en langage HTML n’est nécessaire pour concevoir votre site internet. Il vous suffit d’effectuer les modifications sur le back-office et le tour est joué.

Par ailleurs, comme WordPress est un incontournable dans le domaine de la création de sites, vous trouverez des forums sur de nombreux sujets. Avec la popularité de ce CMS, vous n’aurez aucune difficulté à trouver la réponse à vos problèmes. Il suffit de poser votre préoccupation dans un moteur de recherche et vous obtiendrez satisfaction.

Le CMS favorise le référencement naturel

En termes de référencement pour les moteurs de recherche, WordPress est l’un des outils les plus efficaces. Ce système de gestion de contenu possède des fonctionnalités intéressantes dans ce domaine. Avec une utilisation optimale des balises, vous pouvez améliorer votre SEO. Les sites internet conçus grâce au CMS WordPress peuvent être enrichis avec des plugins de référencement performants conçus par le logiciel de gestion de contenu.

Pour s’assurer que les fonctionnalités SEO de WordPress vous soient réellement utiles, vous devez les associer à une bonne technique de rédaction et à l’utilisation judicieuse des réseaux sociaux. Pour générer du trafic qualifié sur votre site internet et pour jouir d’une excellente popularité, WordPress s’illustre comme l’une des meilleures solutions à ce jour.

Le CMS favorise l’affichage en responsive design

Les smartphones et les tablettes sont de plus en plus utilisés par les internautes pour naviguer sur le web. Un site qui ne s’adapte pas à ces différents supports court le risque de perdre du trafic. Ce qui est intéressant avec WordPress, c’est qu’il n’intègre pas les solutions difficilement lisibles sur les tablettes et téléphones portables intelligents. Ce CMS se sert plutôt de jQuery qui facilite les interactions et l’exploitation des sites internet sur les appareils mobiles.

De nombreux thèmes WordPress exploitent aujourd’hui une technologie purement responsive. En d’autres termes, ces modèles sont parfaitement compatibles avec les différents supports utilisés pour la navigation à savoir : les ordinateurs, les tablettes et les smartphones. Avec une agence WordPress à Cannes, vous obtiendrez un site qui permet un affichage et une ergonomie spécifique au support de l’internaute. Ils ne seront donc pas pressés à l’idée de quitter votre plateforme.

Notez qu’aujourd’hui, pour plusieurs entreprises, la création d’un site internet sans la technologie responsive est très risquée. En raison de la croissance exponentielle de l’utilisation des appareils mobiles, il est plus que jamais nécessaire de se tourner vers les CMS adaptés, tels que WordPress.

Pourquoi recruter une agence WordPress pour créer son site internet ?

Dans le but de profiter de l’efficacité et des performances propres au CMS WordPress, vous devez vous tourner vers un professionnel. Quelles sont les raisons pour lesquelles vous devez privilégier une agence WordPress à Cannes ? Voici quelques avantages pour votre projet.

La croissance de votre notoriété sur le web

L’une des raisons pour lesquelles vous devez utiliser le CMS WordPress, c’est l’optimisation SEO de sa structure. Aujourd’hui, le référencement naturel n’est pas à prendre à la légère, car une bonne partie du trafic global d’un site est fourni par les moteurs de recherche tels que Google et Bing. En utilisant un CMS comme WordPress, vous profiterez d’une multitude de fonctionnalités exceptionnelles qui accroîtront votre positionnement dans les résultats des moteurs de recherche.

En faisant recours aux services d’une agence WordPress à Cannes, vous aurez la certitude que toutes les options de référencement SEO du célèbre CMS seront utilisées. Parmi les fonctionnalités qui seront mises à profit, on peut mentionner : la rédaction de contenus optimisés SEO, le maillage interne, l’optimisation de la structure des URL, l’optimisation du fichier Robots.txt, le responsive design, etc.

La maintenance de votre site

Une agence WordPress à Cannes ne s’occupe pas uniquement de la conception d’un site internet. Elle s’assure également que les plateformes conçues sont confortables et à l’abri des attaques extérieures. La mise à jour régulière et le suivi permanent de votre site sont des opérations nécessaires pour assurer les performances de votre activité en ligne. En laissant votre site internet entre les mains d’une agence WordPress à Cannes, vous garantirez sa stabilité, son efficacité, sa sécurité et sa pérennité. De plus, laisser la maintenance de votre plateforme à un prestataire qualifié vous permet de vous concentrer sur l’essentiel de votre activité sur internet.

Les conseils avisés d’experts

S’attacher les services d’une agence WordPress à Cannes est une excellente idée puisque ce choix vous permet de profiter de nombreux avantages. Les professionnels de cette entreprise seront à vos côtés pour vous aider à créer le site internet qui vous aidera à atteindre vos objectifs. Ils vous offriront des conseils personnalisés sur les hébergements, les noms de domaines et le positionnement des call to actions. A l’aide de votre agence WordPress, vous aurez des experts pour répondre à vos différentes préoccupations.

La possession d’un design unique

Comme mentionné plus haut, le CMS WordPress vous permet de profiter d’une multitude de thèmes gratuits et payants pour personnaliser votre site. Le problème avec ces templates pratiques et faciles à utiliser, c’est qu’ils manquent de flexibilité et offrent des solutions de personnalisations limitées. L’idéal serait donc d’avoir un site bien construit, d’où l’intérêt de faire appel à une agence WordPress à Cannes. Elle écrira un code qui correspondra parfaitement à vos attentes et le design proposé conviendra à votre identité visuelle.

La longueur d’avance sur la concurrence

Opter pour les nouvelles technologies est une excellente solution pour aider votre plateforme à se distinguer de la concurrence. Un concepteur de sites internet dans une agence WordPress située à Cannes est habitué à gérer tous les éléments relatifs au numérique dans votre domaine d’activité. Il sera alors en mesure d’anticiper les tendances et de vous offrir les meilleurs services possibles. En disposant de nouvelles technologies, les spécialistes vous permettront de générer du trafic et d’améliorer le temps de visite sur votre site web.

La possession d’un site réactif

Avec le développement des technologies mobiles, il ne fait aucun doute que de nombreux internautes qui vous suivent utilisent leur smartphone pour naviguer sur votre plateforme. Alors, vous devez vous assurer qu’elle soit réactive afin d’offrir une bonne expérience à vos utilisateurs. Pour ce faire, il n’y a rien de mieux qu’une agence WordPress. Elle se servira des fonctionnalités responsives du CMS dans le but de satisfaire vos exigences.

Pourquoi devez-vous faire appel à l’agence Ingenius pour votre site web ?

La création d’un site web classique ou d’un site e-commerce, est un projet qui requiert des compétences spécifiques et une certaine expérience dans le domaine. Pour cela, il est conseillé de confier cette tâche à de véritables experts, comme ceux que vous pourrez trouver au sein de Ingenius.

Pourquoi confier la création d’un site à un expert ?

Déjà il faut savoir que la création d’un site par des professionnels, représente un véritable gage de qualité et de performance. Grâce à leurs compétences et à leur maîtrise du domaine, ils sont les mieux placés pour créer un site web conforme aux critères d’exigences de Google.

Aussi, il faut savoir que les plateformes de création de site gratuit sont très limitées. Si vous avez besoin d’un site vraiment performant, avec des fonctionnalités et des paramètres spécifiques, seule une agence spécialisée pourra vous aider.

Par ailleurs, un site web ne représente généralement qu’une petite partie de l’activité de l’entreprise. Vous avez donc tout à gagner à vous faire accompagner par des experts, afin de disposer de plus de temps pour la gestion de votre entreprise.

Quels sont les atouts de l’agence Ingenius pour la création d’un site web ?

Comme mentionné plus haut, se faire accompagner par une agence pour la création d’un site web ou d’un site e-commerce présente plusieurs avantages. Vous aurez encore plus de bénéfices, en passant par des experts de Ingenius.

Entre autres choses, vous pourrez compter sur leurs outils spécialisés, qui rendront votre site plus performant. Ce sont des outils détenus uniquement par des professionnels, qui peuvent vous aider à plusieurs niveaux lors de la réalisation de votre projet web. Ils servent généralement à :

  • Développer le site
  • Mettre en place le marketing automation
  • Observer et suivre la concurrence
  • Optimiser le référencement du site.

En plus de tout ceci, Ingenius s’est assurée le concours de plusieurs experts qualifiés dans différents domaines. Vous pourrez donc trouver dans son équipe, des professionnels en marketing, en référencement naturel, en graphisme et aussi en développement. L’agence a donc tout pour vous plaire.

Demande de contact