Switch to Wordpress

WordPress support

As a regular WordPress user, we know that things can go wrong pretty quickly. Maybe your site isn't loading properly, or you can't figure out how to fix that theme issue. Even worse, you installed a plugin downloaded from an obscure platform and suddenly you find your hosting with a 500 error and a totally inaccessible business. In these cases, it helps to have access to a Wordpress support service that can help you solve the problem and get your website back up and running without wasting time.

The WordPress support service provided by Ingenius is here to help you. We offer a wide range of services, from troubleshooting the most common concerns to supporting more complex issues. Our team of experts is available 7 days a week to help you with your website. For your WordPress troubles, don't hesitate to ask for help, our support is here for you.

Ingenius, the confirmed expert in Wordpress support

Since our agency started its Wordpress support offer, we have acquired a solid expertise of the CMS. Our operators are all seasoned Wordpress experts who have dissected the popular content management system in its entirety to achieve a level of mastery rarely equaled. As a result, we are able to offer our clients the highest level of Wp support available. We are always up to date with the latest news and developments in Wordpress and as a result, we can solve any problem, no matter how complex it is. We even have a Wordpress plugin development !

As a rule, at Ingenius we prefer prevention to cure, which is why we developed Wordpress support in the first place to provide ongoing maintenance and help you prevent problems before they happen. But if, by the worst of luck, something should happen to your site that you weren't prepared for, we also have dedicated Wordpress support to help you resolve any issues as quickly as possible. Our team of experts will work with you to identify the problem and find a solution that works for you.

When faced with a problem, it is important to step back and find the root cause. This can be difficult, especially if the concern is complex or if several factors are at play. However, taking the time to properly identify the problem is crucial, as it allows us to develop a solution that actually addresses the problem. By addressing the root cause, we can not only solve the current problem, but also help prevent it from happening again in the future.

Then, we will apply a patch if the bug on your site is already known or create a specific repair plan for your solution if the problem is more severe. In both cases, we will work with you to resolve the situation as quickly and efficiently as possible.

If your WordPress site is compromised by hackers or malicious spammers, don't worry, we've got you covered there too! Our WordPress support specialists are trained to handle these issues quickly and efficiently so that they don't impact your business too much.

Finally, our team of experts will provide you with ongoing support to ensure that your website stays up and running smoothly. We can review your site on a regular basis during maintenance or step in whenever you need help.

Specialists in the Wordpress support at your disposal.

Our specialists are qualified to operate on different fields of action such as hosting security , managing obsolete plugins, creating themes, programming and more. So whatever your need, we can help you get back on track in no time. Whether you need us to install, troubleshoot or configure your website, or if there is a theme or plugin compatibility issue, our support specialists will be able to resolve the problem quickly and efficiently.

Trying to solve your own WordPress malfunctions can be frustrating and time consuming, especially if you don't know where to look for help. With so many forums and support groups available, it can be hard to know who to trust. Unfortunately, not all of these sources are created equal. Some are unreliable, while others may provide outdated or inaccurate information. This can easily cause more harm than good, and cost you valuable time and money. To avoid this, it is best to contact a professional WordPress support team like ours.

We have the experience and expertise to quickly resolve any issues you may have, and we are always available to answer any questions you may have. So don't waste your time with amateur advice; contact Ingenius today for the best support available.

The WordPress support and our packages

GeniusCustom : Custom WordPress support

Our agency is at your disposal 7 days a week to solve your website problems and troubleshoot your Wordpress.

RATE: By quotation and usually by specification.

The benefits:

GeniusDrop: Ecommerce without inventory management

The agency puts at your disposal its skills in online sales, to create a Woocommerce dropshipping site that suits you.

Price: From 6000HT

The benefits:

GeniusEcom : Your turnkey E-commerce site

For the creation of a Woocommerce online store, optimized to sell your products on the internet.

RATE: From 190HT/month

The benefits:

GeniusSEO: Your optimised factory-to-site SEO

RATE: From 390HT/month

Put your site in front of Google thanks to our 100% automated natural referencing service.

The benefits:

GeniusAutopilot: Regular post-migration maintenance

Keep your site performing and secure over time with our 100% automated maintenance service. Don't worry, our Wordpress support will take care of your site for you.

RATE: From 59/month

The benefits:

Customer reviews

A team close to you

Ingenius is a WordPress support team available 7 days a week to respond to your requests and repair or troubleshoot your WordPress site. Schedule a call with our team member to discuss your needs.

Need a demo?

Book a live discovery session in our call center dedicated to Wordpress support and ask us all your additional questions.

Any questions?
Contact us

How do I get help and contact Ingenius WordPress support?

Ingenius support is available 24/7 to answer all your questions and resolve any issues you may have with your website. You can browse our website to find a contact form or reach us directly by phone, email or through our social networks. Our team of experts will be happy to help you solve your problems. We can also provide you with tips and advice on how to improve your website and make it perform better. Contact us today to get started!

Services included in WordPress support

Our WordPress services include a range of different solutions designed to meet your specific needs. Whatever you may need, we've thought of it! Here is a non-exhaustive list of what we do for you:

  • Theme/plugin/WordPress updates
  • Optimization of speed problems
  • SSL certificate installation (https)
  • Hacked site cleanup
  • Wordpress migration
  • Error correction 500
  • Fixing bugs
  • Strengthening security
  • Etc


In addition, we offer ongoing maintenance and support so you can rest easy knowing that your site is always running smoothly. Whether you need help with a simple task or want more complex programming or coding help, the experts at Ingenius have you covered.

The advantages of using our support

Wordpress support is a real partner in your daily life, one that gives you peace of mind and allows you to focus on the things that matter most. We offer ongoing maintenance and support to ensure that your site is always running smoothly and at peak performance. Whether you're a business owner, blogger, or e-merchant, the Ingenius WordPress support team can help you with many tasks:

Installation and configuration of new themes and plugins

We have a team of experienced professionals who are ready to help you install and configure your new themes and plugins. We'll make sure they work perfectly with your site, so you can run it without fear of malfunctions. 

Solving compatibility issues

Our technical support can help you maintain compatibility between different elements of your site. Whether it's incompatibility between different versions of WordPress or plugin conflicts, our team is equipped to handle any technical complications that may arise. We will work quickly and efficiently to resolve your issue so you can get back to business as usual.

Securing your site against attacks

We offer expert advice on how to protect your site from hackers, spammers, malware and other threats. We can help you choose the right security measures for your site, and we'll keep you up-to-date on the latest threats so you can keep your site safe.

Manage ongoing maintenance

Our assistance includes ongoing Wordpress support tasks such as updating plugins and core software as needed, optimizing performance and speed, regularly backing up data, and tracking technical optimization trends.

Is there a difference between Wordpress support and maintenance?

The main differences between wordpress support and maintenance are in the scope of services offered and the pricing models used. While support is typically offered as an hourly or per-task service, maintenance is typically offered as monthly or annual packages that include a variety of different services . While support focuses on resolving issues as they arise, maintenance is designed to proactively identify and resolve issues before they have a chance to impact the performance or functionality of your website.

Why trust Ingenius Wordpress support?

Our experience

We have years of experience working with Wp. We know the ins and outs of the platform and how to tailor our support to your specific needs. Whether you're a small business just starting out with Wordpress or a large corporation that needs help with a complex site, we have the knowledge and expertise to provide you with the best possible help. 

Our availability

Our team of experienced WordPress experts are passionate about helping businesses succeed online, and are committed to providing our clients with quality service and reliable results. With contact available 7 days a week, you'll always have a partner you can count on and a reliable service you can trust.

Our transparency

When you contact a professional support team, you should never have to worry about hidden fees or unexpected costs. That's why we make it a point to be upfront and transparent about our pricing. We'll always give you a clear estimate of the cost of our services, with no hidden add-ons or surcharges. And if there's a problem, we'll let you know immediately.

Our commitment

We are committed to providing first-rate support for all your needs, no matter how complex or unique. Whether you're looking to improve site performance, enhance security, optimize speed, or resolve other technical issues, Ingenius can help! Contact us today for a free consultation and find out how we can support you.

Contact request

Passer à Wordpress

Support WordPress

En tant qu’utilisateur assidu de WordPress, on sait que les choses peuvent mal tourner assez rapidement. Peut-être que votre site ne se charge pas correctement, ou que vous n’arrivez pas à trouver comment résoudre ce problème de thème. Pire encore, vous avez installé un plugin téléchargé sur une plateforme obscure et d’un coup vous retrouvez votre hébergement avec une erreur 500 et un business totalement inaccessible. Dans ces cas, il est utile d’avoir accès à un service de support Wordpress qui peut vous aider à résoudre le problème et à remettre votre site Web en état de marche sans perdre de temps.

Le service de support WordPress fourni par Ingenius est là pour vous aider. Nous proposons une large gamme de services, allant du dépannage des soucis les plus courants au support de questions plus complexes. Notre équipe d’experts est disponible 7 jours sur 7 pour vous aider avec votre site internet. Pour vos ennuis avec WordPress, n’hésitez pas à demander de l’aide, notre support est là pour vous.

Ingenius, l'expert confirmé en support Wordpress

Depuis que notre agence a démarré son offre de support Wordpress, nous avons acquis une solide expertise du CMS. Nos opérateurs sont tous des experts confirmés de Wordpress qui ont disséqué le célèbre système de gestion de contenu dans son intégralité pour atteindre un niveau de maîtrise rarement égalé. En conséquence, nous sommes en mesure d’offrir à nos clients le plus haut niveau de support Wp disponible. Nous sommes toujours au courant des dernières nouvelles et évolutions de Wordpress et de ce fait, nous pouvons résoudre n’importe quel problème, aussi complexe soit-il. Nous avons même un pôle de développement de plugins Wordpress !

En règle générale, chez Ingenius, on préfère prévenir que guérir c’est pourquoi on a mis au point l’assistance Wordpress en premier lieu pour opérer une maintenance continue et vous aider à prévenir les ennuis avant qu’ils ne surviennent. Mais si, par la plus grande des malchances, il devait vous arriver une bricole sur votre site alors que vous n’y étiez pas préparé; nous disposons également d’un support Wordpress dédié pour vous aider à résoudre tout problème aussi rapidement que possible. Notre équipe d’experts travaillera avec vous pour identifier le problème et trouver une solution qui vous convienne.

Lorsqu’on est confronté à un problème, il est important de prendre du recul et de trouver la cause profonde. Cela peut être difficile, surtout si le souci est complexe ou si plusieurs facteurs entrent en jeu. Cependant, prendre le temps d’identifier correctement le problème est crucial, car cela nous permet d’élaborer une solution qui s’attaque réellement au problème. En s’attaquant à la cause profonde, nous pouvons non seulement résoudre le problème actuel, mais aussi contribuer à empêcher qu’il ne se reproduise à l’avenir.

Ensuite, nous appliquerons un correctif si le bug sur votre site est déjà connu ou créerons un plan de réparation spécifique pour votre solution si le problème est plus grave. Dans les deux cas, nous travaillerons avec vous pour résoudre la situation aussi rapidement et efficacement que possible.

Si votre site WordPress est compromis par des pirates ou des spammeurs malveillants, ne vous inquiétez pas, nous vous couvrons là aussi ! Nos spécialistes du support Wordpress sont formés pour traiter ces problèmes rapidement et efficacement afin qu’ils n’aient pas d’impact trop important sur votre business.

Pour finir, notre équipe d’experts vous fournira une assistance continue pour garantir que votre site Web reste opérationnel et fonctionne sans problème. Nous pouvons revoir votre site régulièrement lors de la maintenance ou intervenir dès que vous avez besoin d’aide.

Des spécialistes du support Wordpress à votre disposition.

Nos spécialistes sont qualifiés pour opérer sur différents champs d’action tels que la sécurité de l’hébergement, la gestion des plugins obsolètes , la création de thèmes, la programmation et plus encore. Ainsi, quel que soit votre besoin, nous pouvons vous aider à vous remettre sur les rails en un rien de temps. Que vous ayez besoin de nous pour installer, dépanner ou configurer votre site internet, ou s’il y a un problème de compatibilité de thème ou de plugin, nos spécialistes de l’assistance seront en mesure de résoudre le problème rapidement et efficacement.

Essayer de résoudre vos propres dysfonctionnements de WordPress peut être frustrant et prendre du temps, surtout si vous ne savez pas où chercher de l’aide. Avec un si grand nombre de forums et de groupes d’entraide disponibles, il peut être difficile de savoir à qui faire confiance. Malheureusement, toutes ces sources ne sont pas égales. Certaines ne sont pas fiables, tandis que d’autres peuvent fournir des informations périmées ou inexactes. Cela peut facilement causer plus de tort que de bien, et vous faire perdre un temps précieux ainsi que de l’argent. Pour éviter cela, il est préférable de contacter une équipe professionnelle de support WordPress comme la nôtre.

Nous avons l’expérience et l’expertise nécessaires pour résoudre rapidement tous les ennuis que vous pouvez rencontrer et nous sommes toujours disponibles pour répondre à toutes vos questions. Ne perdez donc pas votre temps avec des conseils d’amateurs ; contactez Ingenius dès aujourd’hui pour bénéficier du meilleur support qui soit.

Le support WordPress et nos formules

GeniusCustom : Un support WordPress sur mesure

Notre agence se met à votre disposition 7 jours sur 7 pour résoudre vos problèmes de site et dépanner votre Wordpress.

TARIF : Sur devis et généralement sur cahier des charges.

Les avantages :

GeniusDrop : L’ecommerce sans gestion du stock

L’agence met à votre disposition ses compétences en vente en ligne, pour vous créer un site Woocommerce en dropshipping qui vous correspond.

Tarif : A partir de 6000HT

Les avantages :

GeniusEcom : Votre site E-commerce clé en main

Pour la création d’une boutique en ligne Woocommerce, optimisée pour vendre vos produits sur internet.

TARIF : A partir de 190HT/mois

Les avantages :

GeniusSEO : Votre référencement naturel optimisé usine à site

TARIF : A partir de 390HT/mois

Mettez en avant votre site sur Google grâce à notre service de référencement naturel 100% automatisé.

Les avantages :

GeniusAutopilot : Maintenance régulière post migration

Gardez votre site performant et sécurisé sur la longueur grâce à notre service de maintenance 100% automatisé. Restez serein, notre assistance Wordpress s’occupe de chouchouter votre site pour vous.

TARIF : A partir de 59HT/mois

Les avantages :

Avis clients

Une équipe proche de vous

Ingenius c’est une équipe de support WordPress disponible 7/7J pour répondre à vos demandes et opérer si besoin la réparation ou le dépannage de votre site Wordpress. Planifier un appel avec notre collaborateur pour nous exposer vos besoins.

Besoin d’une démo ?

Réserver en live une session de découverte de notre call center dédié au support Wordpress et posez-nous toutes vos questions complémentaires.

Des questions ?
Contactez-nous

Comment obtenir de l'aide et contacter le support WordPress d'Ingenius?

Le support Ingenius est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 pour répondre à toutes vos questions et résoudre tous les problèmes que vous pouvez rencontrer avec votre site Web. Vous pouvez parcourir notre site internet pour trouver un formulaire de contact ou nous joindre directement par téléphone, par courriel ou encore via nos réseaux sociaux. Notre équipe d’experts sera heureuse de vous aider à résoudre vos soucis. Nous pouvons également vous fournir des astuces et des conseils sur la façon d’améliorer votre site Web et de le rendre plus performant. Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour commencer !

Les services inclus dans le support WordPress

Nos services pour WordPress comprennent une gamme de différentes solutions conçues pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. Tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin, nous y avons pensé ! Voici une liste non exhaustive des actions opérées par le support:

  • Mises à jour de thèmes/plugins/WordPress
  • Optimisation des problèmes de vitesse
  • Installation de certificat SSL (https)
  • Nettoyage de site piraté
  • Migration de Wordpress
  • Correction d’erreurs 500
  • Résolution de bugs
  • Renforcement de la sécurité
  • Etc


En complément, nous proposons une maintenance et une assistance permanentes afin que vous puissiez vous rassurer en sachant que votre site fonctionne toujours sans problème. Que vous ayez besoin d’aide pour une tâche simple ou que vous souhaitiez une aide plus complexe en matière de programmation ou de codage, les experts d’Ingenius vous couvrent.

Les avantages de l'utilisation de notre support

Le support Wordpress est un réel partenaire au quotidien, celui qui vous permet d’avancer l’esprit serein et vous permet de vous concentrer sur les choses qui comptent le plus. Nous offrons une maintenance et un support continus afin de garantir que votre site fonctionne toujours de manière fluide et au maximum de ses performances. Que vous soyez propriétaire d’une entreprise, blogueur ou e-commercant, l’équipe de support WordPress d’Ingenius peut vous aider pour de nombreuses tâches:

Installation et configuration de nouveaux thèmes et plugins

Nous avons une équipe de professionnels expérimentés qui sont prêts à vous aider à installer et à configurer vos nouveaux thèmes et plugins. Nous nous assurerons qu’ils fonctionnent parfaitement avec votre site, afin que vous puissiez l’exploiter sans craindre les dysfonctionnements. 

Résolution des problèmes de compatibilité

Notre support technique peut vous aider à maintenir une bonne compatibilité entre les différents éléments de votre site. Qu’il s’agisse d’une incompatibilité entre différentes versions de WordPress ou de conflits de plugins, notre équipe est équipée pour gérer toutes les complications techniques qui peuvent survenir. Nous travaillerons rapidement et efficacement pour résoudre votre problème afin que vous puissiez reprendre vos activités habituelles.

Sécurisation de votre site contre les attaques

Nous offrons des conseils d’experts sur la façon de protéger votre site contre les pirates, les spammeurs, les logiciels malveillants et autres menaces. Nous pouvons vous aider à choisir les bonnes mesures de sécurité pour votre site, et nous vous tiendrons au courant des dernières menaces pour que vous puissiez garder votre site en sécurité.

Gérer une maintenance continue

Notre assistance comprend des tâches de support Wordpress en continue telles que la mise à jour des plugins et du logiciel de base si nécessaire, l’optimisation des performances et de la vitesse, la sauvegarde régulière des données et le suivi des tendances en matière d’optimisation technique.

Y a-t-il une différence entre le support et la maintenance Wordpress?

Les principales différences entre le support et la maintenance wordpress sont dans l’étendue des services proposés et dans les modèles de tarification utilisés. Alors que le support est généralement proposé sous la forme d’un service horaire ou par tâche, la maintenance prend généralement la forme de forfaits mensuels ou annuels qui incluent une variété de services différents. Alors que le support se concentre sur la résolution des problèmes au fur et à mesure qu’ils surviennent, la maintenance est conçue pour identifier et résoudre de manière proactive les problèmes avant qu’ils n’aient une chance d’avoir un impact sur les performances ou les fonctionnalités de votre site Web.

Pourquoi faire confiance au support Wordpress Ingenius?

Notre expérience

Nous avons des années d’expérience de travail avec Wp . Nous connaissons les tenants et les aboutissants de la plateforme et nous savons comment adapter notre assistance à vos besoins spécifiques. Que vous soyez une petite entreprise qui débute avec Wordpress ou une grande société qui a besoin d’aide pour un site complexe, nous avons les connaissances et l’expertise nécessaires pour vous fournir la meilleure aide possible. 

Notre disponibilité

Notre équipe d’experts WordPress expérimentés est passionnée par le fait d’aider les entreprises à réussir en ligne, et s’engage à fournir à nos clients un service de qualité et des résultats fiables. Avec un contact disponible 7 jours sur 7, vous aurez constamment un partenaire sur lequel vous pouvez compter et un service fiable en lequel vous pouvez avoir confiance.

Notre transparence

Lorsque vous contactez une équipe d’assistance professionnelle, vous ne devriez jamais avoir à vous soucier de frais cachés ou de coûts imprévus. C’est pourquoi nous mettons un point d’honneur à être francs et transparents sur nos tarifs. Nous vous donnerons toujours une estimation claire du coût de nos services, sans ajouts ou suppléments cachés. Et s’il y a un problème, nous vous le ferons savoir immédiatement.

Notre engagement

Nous nous engageons à fournir un support de premier ordre qui répond à tous vos besoins, aussi complexes ou uniques soient-ils. Que vous cherchiez à améliorer les performances de votre site, à renforcer la sécurité, à optimiser la vitesse ou à résoudre d’autres problèmes techniques, Ingenius peut vous aider ! Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour une consultation gratuite et découvrez comment nous pouvons vous apporter du support.

Demande de contact